The Kenneth G. Chapman Award

IVT's 23rd Annual Validation Week masthead

The Kenneth G. Chapman Award recognizes significant contributions in validation excellence. This award is named for the late Kenneth G. Chapman, who was instrumental in developing the guiding principles of many areas of quality assurance, quality systems, and pharmaceutical validation.

Each year IVT accepts nominations for this award. The nominations are evaluated by the IVT Editorial Board who carefully reviews each application and determines a winner. All nominations must be received by Friday, August 25, 2017. The winner will be announced at the Awards Ceremony at IVT’s 23rd Annual Validation Week on October 17, 2017 at the DoubleTree by Hilton in Philadelphia, PA.

To nominate a colleague or yourself, simply complete the nomination form below or email Melissa Carella at:

Thank you for your participation!

–The IVT Network Team

Validated Cloud logo